Equipment and service across all of Finland

Equipment and service across all of Finland

25% cash rebate in Finland

The production incentive for the audiovisual industry is a 25 % cash rebate for production expenditure in Finland. Eligible costs include those incurred from the production of a feature film or television series in Finland, including pre-production and post-production.

Service Points

 

Besides our main rental house in Helsinki, we also assist you via our service points in Tampere, Rovaniemi, Turku and Oulu. With the help of freight services, Valofirma and Kamerafirma equipment ordered from our rental office in Helsinki can be delivered to these service points.

 

Main Rental House and Studios
Laippatie 14, 00880 Helsinki, FINLAND

 

Valofirma The Light House Oy
+358 10 323 8080
rental@valofirma.fi

Tampere Service Point

Jari Kairamo

+358405875511
tampere@valofirma.fi

Currently no equipment. Rental via the Helsinki office.

 

Rovaniemi Service Point

in association with Flatlight Creative House

Jan Blomberg

+358 400 363 440

jan@flatlight.fi
rovaniemi@valofirma.fi

Limited rental equipment inventory.

 

Turku Service Point

turku@valofirma.fi

Currently no equipment. Rental via the Helsinki office.

 

Oulu Service Point

oulu@valofirma.fi

Currently no equipment. Rental via the Helsinki office.