Equipment and service across all of Finland

Equipment and service across all of Finland

25% cash rebate in Finland

The production incentive for the audiovisual industry is a 25 % cash rebate for production expenditure in Finland. Eligible costs include those incurred from the production of a feature film or television series in Finland, including pre-production and post-production.

Service Points

 

Besides our main rental house in Helsinki, we also assist you via our service points in Turku, Tampere, Oulu and Rovaniemi. All service points have a selection of equipment of their own. You can also order the equipment of Valofirma – The Light House and Kamerafirma – The Camera House, to be collected from these service points.

 

Turku Service Point

Ville Muurinen

+358405256749

turku@valofirma.fi

 

Tampere Service Point

Jari Kairamo

+358405875511
tampere@valofirma.fi

 

Oulu Service Point

oulu@valofirma.fi

 

Rovaniemi Service Point

in association with Flatlight Creative House

Jan Blomberg

+358 400 363 440

jan@flatlight.fi
rovaniemi@valofirma.fi

 

Main Rental House and Studios
Laippatie 14, 00880 Helsinki, FINLAND

Valofirma The Light House Oy
+358 10 323 8080
rental@valofirma.fi